Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

After being in business for over 50 years, we have sure left a lot of satisfied customers in our wake. You can see the thoughts of just a few of our past customers by looking through the reviews and testimonials below.

We would love to see your name down there too. After you have been to Strider Buick GMC Subaru, feel free to write us a review or a testimonial below.

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lodga Purcell 02 Jul 2022
It was awesome my appointment was for on day and I thought it was for another day I came in they worked me in anyway
5 rate
Google
Jason Hucks 01 May 2022
Good overall experience. Nice Staff. Owner was on site and down to earth. Recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Michael Naglieri 28 Apr 2022
I have to brag on this dealer, especially the sales consultant Marco. Marco couldn't do enough to make sure we were informed and comfortable every step of the process. My wife and I got the vehicle we wanted and were treated like family The normally dreaded financial sit down was simple with no b.s.... sales pitch for stuff we did not need. These people gave us and our grandchildren a great vehicle, a no stress sale and most of all the small town service with high tech tools to get it all wrapped up. Kudos to the owner who hired Marco. You have a gem. Thank you for everything Show more
5 rate
Google
William Miracle 15 Mar 2022
Great service! Finished a large repair in a timely manner. And did minor repair without a charge. Great place for service.
5 rate
Google
Martha Coble 24 Feb 2022
Went in oil light on.. Great great lady at service desk. All was done before I knew it.. they found rear brakes bad and needing couple filters but fabulous service great price short time wonderful atmosphere...
5 rate
Google
Michael D., ASHEBORO, NC 21 Mar 2017
Super fast and friendly service! Always accommodating!"|"
5 rate
Larry M., ASHEBORO, NC 21 Mar 2017
I was greeted by a very friendly representative of your company and directed to the lounge. While there several employees stopped by to see how I was doing. What a great experience. "|"
5 rate
Gary D., ASHEBORO, NC 17 Mar 2017
Service was completed in a timely manner."|"
5 rate
Michael D., ASHEBORO, NC 15 Mar 2017
Great! Efficient! Exceptional customer service! "|"
5 rate
Robert M., TROY, NC 14 Mar 2017
Harvey was very upfront and very professional it was an absolute honor buying a vehicle from him"|"
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.